SharePoint User Groups Tutorial

Learn how to delete a user group in SharePoint 2013

A SharePoint 2013 group makes managing user permissions relatively easy. On occasion, you may need to delete a group. This video illustrates deleting a SharePoint 2013 group, thus removing any permissions for all group members.

Go back to listing of SharePoint 2013 Tutorials